Incredible Care. Incredibly Close.
Questions? Call: (402) 228-3344
Questions? Call:




Board of Directors

  • Mitchell E. Deines, Chairman
  • Steve Sandman, OD, Vice chairman
  • LeRoy Janzen, Secretary
  • Bruce Vitosh, Treasurer
  • Deanne Caspers-Moon
  • Rodney Ensz
  • Susan Hartley
  • Brenda McNiff
  • Sandra Parks, MD
  • Brett Studley, MD
  • Eric Thomsen, MD
  • Craig Zarybnicky 

 Legal Council

  • James Nelson

Administrative Staff

  • Chief Executive Officer -- Rick Haraldson
  • Senior Executive, Financial Services -- Chad Jurgens
  • Senior Executive, Medical Services -- Steve Paulmeyer, MD
  • Senior Executive, Patient Care Services -- Tasha Hesman
  • Senior Executive, Clinic Services -- Eric Trusty
  • Senior Executive, Human Resource Services -- Katie Humble
  • Senior Executive, Strategic Services -- Don Carpenter
  • Senior Executive, Marketing Communications -- Diane Vicars
  • Senior Executive, Foundation -- Gina Heckey

Provider Advisory Council

  • Steve Paulmeyer, MD, Chief Medical Officer

Medical Staff Officers

  • Deann Paulson MD, President
  • Benjamin Thayer, MD, Vice President
  • Brett Studley, MD, Past President



© Beatrice Community Hospital & Health Center, 2021. All Rights Reserved.
This website is for informational purposes only and not intended as medical advice or a substitute for a consultation with a professional health care provider.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Non Discrimination and Language Help